f7047eb429 · feat: make Telegram relay delivery opt-in · Updated 2026-08-16 04:39:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?